Home

Meet Me (Loz)

Hi Everyone!

I have been wanting to join the blogging world for such a long time now and have finally decided to take the plunge. I have no idea what I’m doing but hopefully I can get the hang of it quickly. I thought telling you a bit about who the heck I am would be a good start.

I’m Lauren, also know as Loz. I’m 28 and I am a wife (to Dale) and stay at home mum to three pretty cool kids, Caleb who is 7, Bailey-Jane who is almost 5 and Boston who is 10months. We live in a little town called Whangarei which is towards the top of the north island of beautiful New Zealand. My husband is a timber machinist and we just bought our first home.

We are just your average family living life and trying to have as much fun as we can in the process.

This blog is going to be a whole bunch of exciting bits of everything and I would love it if you joined me.

Talk soon

Loz xx

Leave a Reply

